Home Keynote Speakers/主讲嘉宾 Committee/组委会 Conference Info./大会信息 Call For Papers/征稿主题 Author's Guide/作者指南 Attending/参会指引 中文

Important Dates

Submission Deadline:

June 15, 2020

August 7, 2020 1584085885658434.png


Notification Date: 

1-2 weeks after the submission


Registration Deadline:

August 6, 2020


Conference Date: 

August 7-9, 2020


Contact Us

Cathy Xiong  ▏熊老师

1584088326841286.png esepce2020@163.com

1584088368835225.png +86 18818846285

1584088378651053.png +86 18818846285

1584088386934871.png 1359308739

1584088416406158.png http://www.esepce.org/

1584088423204493.png https://www.keoaeic.org/



Download Center





当前位置:主页 > Committee/组委会

Conference Chair


Prof. Nazri bin Ali

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Organizing Committees:

周博 116x160.jpg

Prof. Bo Zhou

China University of Petroleum

 (East China), China

陆诗建 116x160.jpg

Prof. Shijian Lu

Sinopec Petroleum Engineering

Corporation, China

刘红波 116x160.jpg

Prof. Hongbo Liu

Tianjin University, China 


Prof. C.W. Lim

City University of Hong Kong,


Dayang Zulaika Abang Hasbollah.jpg

Dr. Dayang Zulaika Binti

Abang Hasbollah

University Technology Malaysia

Jungman Lee.jpg

Prof. Jungman Lee

Hanyang University,Korea

王小盾 116x160.jpg

Prof. Xiaodun Wang

Tianjin University, China

Technical Committees:

Prof Ir Dr Mohd Hanim Osman, University Technology Malaysia

Prof. Jianfeng Wang, City University of Hong Kong

Dr. Amel Benali, University of Djilali Bounaama, Algeria 

Dr. Hamza Soualhi, University of Cergy-Pontoise, France

Prof. Mohammad Ismail, University Technology Malaysia

Dr. Kamal Jain, Indian Institute of technology Roorkee, India

Dr. Kong Kian Hau, National University of Singapore

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lai Sai Hin, University of Malaya 

Dr. Au Yong Cheong Peng, University of Malaya

Prof. Yen-Po Wang, National Chiao Tung University

Prof. Judy P. Yang, National Chiao Tung University

  • Supported by

  • Media Support

  • Indexing Information